Visited My Aunty

When I traveled to Bali, I visited my aunty and my uncle. My aunty’s name is Farida Desi and my uncle is Olivier. They live in Seminyak, Bali. Their house is very close to the beach. I like visited my aunty house because the house is big and has swimming pool. Uncle Olivier has a lot of books collections in the living room. Sometimes my aunty and uncle working at home and sometimes in their office.

Aunty Farida and uncle Olivier have three kittens. I played a lot with the kittens because they are so cutes. I like swim in the swimming pool but the kittens don’t like swim. When I visited aunty Farida, I had a lot of candies. We went to restaurant near my aunty house for having lunch. The food were so yummy.

I like visited my aunty and uncle because I had a lot of fun with them. Someday I will visit them again.

12356

One thought on “Visited My Aunty

Leave a Reply

